Time for a pause


All markets have put in their lows which look like they will hold into late next week.

Gold looks to have put in its high! 

I will try update as much as possible but because I am now looking at so many things I will need to make a schedule of what people actually want! I am interested globally so will be adding a few things as shown on the world watch table. 

 

I will prepare a poll so that I can see what people actually fond of benfit so that maybe 3 or 4 indices I may update a couple of times a week and put the rest onto a schedule of every 2 weeks or so.

 

Suggestions.

Marc

This entry was posted in Financial Analysis. Bookmark the permalink.

Ideas, Suggestions, Comments?

